FrightFall Read-a-Thon Is Coming To Get You!

frightfall2015button_zpspqsxncay

Anyone who knows me knows how much I love the horror genre. You can imagine my delight when I discovered the FrightFall Read-a-Thon, which is being hosted by Seasons of Reading. Seasons of Reading host read-a-thons throughout the year that tie in with each season. FrightFall is taking place from 5th-11th October, 2015.

If you’re interested in taking part, then you can head on over to the relevant FrightFall post here in order to sign up. I don’t normally like creating TBRs for each month of the year as I don’t like to make myself feel as though I’m only allowed to read the books I’ve picked out. When it comes to October, however, I enjoy getting my hands on scary books and letting people know what I’ll be reading that month. I’ll be writing a post regarding my FrightFall TBR nearer the time.

I hope other readers sign up for this read-a-thon and join us in what is sure to be a spooktastic week! 🙂

 – Liz

4 thoughts on “FrightFall Read-a-Thon Is Coming To Get You!

Leave a Reply

