#FridayReads 21/08/2015

If you don’t know, #FridayReads originated on Twitter and every Friday people tweet what they’ll be reading over the weekend. Bunny Cates brought this over to Youtube and I’m hoping to write a #FridayReads post each week to share with you what I’ll be reading.

This weekend I will be reading:

Image Source: Goodreads

Image Source: Goodreads

This is the third book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series by Derek Landy. I’m really enjoying this series and I think the humour in the books is fantastic. I’ve almost finished Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones so once I’m done with this book I’ll be turning my attention to:

Image Source: Goodreads

Image Source: Goodreads

The Wardstone Chronicles is also a great series to read. The Spook’s Secret is the third book in the series and I’m looking forward to returning to the world that the author, Joseph Delaney, has created in these books.

What will you be reading this weekend?

Happy reading! 🙂

– Liz

Leave a Reply

